Who Do I Contact?

Parents often ask "Who do I call when I have a question or a problem ?" The answer: it depends on how old the player is:

  • If they are 3rd Grade or under (T-ball, Instructional, A, AA), contact the Commissioner of your division or the VP the Instructional Division below.
  • If they are 4th Grade to 7th Grade (AAA, Majors), contact the the Commissioner of your division or the VP of Little League below.
  • If they are 13 to 18, contact the the Commissioner of your division or the VP of Big Diamond below.

In addition, the Player Agent listed below can be contacted for all player issues, especially if this is a serious problem requiring confidentiality.

If you feel there is a safety issue, contact the Safety Officer.

As a last resort, yes, you can contact the President. But, you are likely to get faster service if you contact the right Commissioner or VP first.

If you are a manager and the umpires haven't shown, see the bottom of the page. Call the assignor Luke Maus first and then Mr. Buxton only if you can't reach Luke.

2017 Board of Directors
Name Role Email Phone #
Steve Vetere President stephen.vetere@gmail.com
Michael Rock
Secretary/Registrar/Chief Information Officer mrock9803@gmail.com

Joe Monahan
Player Agent dblnot@hotmail.com

Brendan Salach Coach and Player Development/Safety Officer
bsalach1@gmail.com

Jeff LaVolpicelo
Treasurer
jlavolpicelo@verizon.net 

Peter Radulski
VP, Instructional Division (T-Ball, IL, A, and AA) peterradulski@gmail.com

Rob Rossi
VP, Little League (AAA and Majors) rrossi424@gmail.com

Adam Lawrence
VP Juniors/Seniors alawrence33@gmail.com

John Vincent Special Events Coordinator
john.vincent@avnet.com

Ed Lynch
Chairman, Fundraising and Sponsorships edylynch@aol.com

Rick Gorman (ex-officio) Director, Youth Services, Town of North Andover rgorman@nayouth.com (978) 682-9000
2017 Division Commissioners and Other Key Positions

 

Name Role Email
Jeff Buxton Umpire-in-Chief umparama@gmail.com
Rick Green Facilities Manager rmgreenjr2@comcast.net
Adam Lawrence Equipment Manager alawrence33@gmail.com
Michael Bono Challenger Division Commissioner mikeybono@ymail.com
Stephen Vetere Field Scheduler stephen.vetere@gmail.com
TBD Social Media Coordinator  
Jeff Buxton Big League (16-19) VP/Commissioner  umparama@gmail.com
Jeff Buxton Seniors (14-16) Commissioner umparama@gmail.com
Jeff Buxton Juniors (13s) Commissioner umparama@gmail.com
Dominic Pefine Majors Commissioner
dpefinejr@gmail.com
Jeff LaVolpicelo AAA Commissioner
jlavolpicelo@verizon.net
Michael Rock AA Commissioner mrock9803@gmail.com
TBD A Commissioner
Rob Melota
Instructional Commissioner RMelota@reprosource.com
Rob Melota T-Ball Commissioner RMelota@reprosource.com
Steve Vetere Soucy Tournament Director stephen.vetere@gmail.com
TBD Fall Baseball Coordinator  
Umpire Contacts
Name Role Email Phone #
Luke Maus Umpire Assignor

CALL LUKE FOR ALL NO-SHOWS

lukemaus24007@yahoo.com (978) 809-8011
Jeff Buxton Umpire-in-Chief

DO NOT CONTACT FOR SCHEDULING.

CONTACT FOR NO-SHOWS ONLY IF YOU CAN'T GET AHOLD OF LUKE MAUS
umparama@gmail.com (978) 886-1801